IIHY in ‘NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 36

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 36 features 16 major pop, hip-hop and crossover country hits, plus three up-and-coming “NOW What’s Next” New Music Preview tracks from hot new artists. Included in NOW 36’s CD and digital tracklist are top chart hits from Katy Perry, Usher (feat. Pitbull), Ke$ha, Adam Lambert, Taio Cruz, Nelly, Chris Brown (feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall), B.o.B (feat. Rivers Cuomo), David Guetta, Maroon 5, Neon Trees, OneRepublic, Sara Bareilles, Paramore, Daughtry, and Sugarland, plus “NOW What’s Next” emerging tracks from Sick Puppies, Free Energy, and The Secret Sisters.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 36
1. Katy Perry Teenage Dream
DJ Got Us Fallin’ In
2. Usher (feat. Pitbull) Love
3. Ke$ha Take It Off
4. Adam Lambert If I Had You
5. Taio Cruz Dynamite
6. Nelly Just A Dream
7. Chris Brown (feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall) Deuces
8. B.o.B (feat. Rivers Cuomo) Magic
9. David Guetta (feat. Kid Cudi) Memories
10. Maroon 5 Misery
11. Neon Trees Animal
12. OneRepublic Secrets
13. Sara Bareilles King Of Anything
14. Paramore The Only Exception
15. Daughtry September
16. Sugarland Stuck Like Glue



2 Responses to IIHY in ‘NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 36

  1. planetangst ( Studio57) says:

    Out of all those songs- I only have 4 of them on my Ipod-Nelly, Adam, B.O.B. and Neon Trees.

    Looks like Adam will be keeping his name out there this Holiday season while he is finishing up the tour. Besides this CD, he also has the acoustic CD, maybe DVD?, The E! True Hollywood Story on the same night as the AMA’s ( BRILLIANT), and at least 2 Jingle Balls.

  2. saga says:

    Still wondering if the acoustic EP will be a physical release or digital only. And be the DVD, will it only be sold on AO? Because us internationals kinda don’t like AO…

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: