If I Had You Tribute Video

This thing just may go viral afterall:

Noh8-1_normal
GoCheeksGo: @adamlambert OMG! Have you seen this? I'm DYING!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRR-bnRJsK4
And his dad tweeted last week:
@negativeneil Really digging Danny Gokey’s new video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRR-bnRJsK4&feature=player_embedded 11:18 PM Sep 16th via web
3 Responses to If I Had You Tribute Video

  1. fuzzywuzzy1 says:

    It’s hilarious! Love Adam’s Dad’s tweet! LOL!

  2. planetangst ( Studio57) says:

    I know I couldn’t believe he said that though. i posted it on MJ’s and then took it down a minute later because I didn’t know what kind of backlash would have come ffrom it- he does kinda look like a little Gokey though. He has a few videos on the internet that get tons of hits. He’s a cute little guy!

  3. fuzzywuzzy1 says:

    I hadn’t thought about any backlash. I think that this little guy is adorable too!

Leave a Reply

