Why Bruno, Whyyyyyyyy?

Bruno Mars was busted for cocaine possession in Las Vegas. ALOT of cocaine. Awww, Bruno, you’re breaking my heart BB! So much talent:

http://scandalist.thefablife.com/2010-09-20/bruno-mars-busted-for-cocaine-possession-in-las-vegas/

3 Responses to Why Bruno, Whyyyyyyyy?

  1. jtfacts says:

    Of course he has a SNL spot. Well, they’ll appreciate the potential buzz of a drug arrest.

    I’m not a fan of the dude’s voice or music, so this doesn’t affect my dislike one way or another. I’d be surprised if this had a big effect on his career (well, if he’s a big druggie it could, but that’s a different issue). I don’t think I’m alone in assuming a lot of musicians/pop stars use drugs, so drug busts almost never surprise me. For me this is kind of like when Paris Hilton got busted a couple weeks ago for cocaine–like duh! If he was arrested for beating a woman up (ala Chris Brown), then he’d have some p.r. issues.

  2. planetangst ( Studio57) says:

    It just saddens me- to me he has the best potential of anyone out there right now. i would hate it if he had a problem with drugs, of course one arrest doesn’t prove that, but I’m hoping he doesn’t.

  3. jchang365 says:

    Oh. My. God.

    That is insane and so disappointing.

Leave a Reply

