The Billboard JAPAN Music Awards 2010 Nominees

Apparently this says that Adam is nominated for Top Pop Artist 2010!

ETA: Here’s the Google translation

2 Responses to The Billboard JAPAN Music Awards 2010 Nominees

  1. planetangst ( Studio57) says:

    Yep, saw this yesterday- makes you want to get your hands on those sales figures for Japan, doesn’t it? I think they are the 4th biggest market behind the US , UK, and Germany?

  2. fuzzywuzzy1 says:

    Technical question: I’ve been trying to add the link for the Google translation for this page, but I can’t get it to be clickable. What am I doing wrong?

    ETA: Thanks, saga. I now see my error. 🙂

Leave a Reply

