Are Ya Ready For RayGay Adam?

 

Courtesy: Mj’s and Suz

In honor of Longineau Parson’s last night before going back to his band Yellowcard, Adam and the band paid tribute to their dreadlocked drummer with a RAYGAY  ( as they called it) version of Whole Lotta Love. Enjoy!

3 Responses to Are Ya Ready For RayGay Adam?

  1. cali50 says:

    Damn, I wish I was there. What a night!

  2. planetangst ( Studio57) says:

    I know! They said LP did a stagedive into the crowd too. Awww. I’m gonna miss that guy, but my kids are happy he is back with Yellowcard. They are one of those bands they “discovered” before they made it big and they always loved them. I’m happy for him but he was just such a unique addition to Adam’s band, ya know?

  3. fuzzywuzzy1 says:

    What a hoot! LOL! Although I was never much for paying attention to the band members, LP did add personality and color to Adam’s band. I wish him success with his own band. 🙂

    I’m also very glad that Adam had that “wardrobe malfunction” with the sleeves on that vest or else we may never have gotten to see his very nice arms on this tour. 🙂

Leave a Reply

