Jadam!!!

Wanna see Adam and Jake kiss?

7 Responses to Jadam!!!

  1. mariettejb says:

    BEST VIDEO EVER

    So funny.

  2. saga says:

    Ziz will freak.

  3. zizou says:

    OMG….that’s hilarious….love them so f*cking much ❤ <3…Now the only thing I want is to see Adam in Jake's outfits on stage…lol

  4. planetangst ( Studio57) says:

    WTF??? I go away for an hour and Cumulus is adding and Adam is sucking face on camera with someone other than TOMMY???

    See, this is why I don’t leave my house- FML!

  5. planetangst ( Studio57) says:

    Oh, now that I am done flailing- I don’t know who’s hair is worse- Lester’s or Adam’s 😦

  6. cali50 says:

    I love this! Will someone get this man a TV or movie role please!

  7. saga says:

    I have to admit studio, I hate this hair (sorry!). Seems like Perez does too;

    http://perezhilton.com/galleries/index.php?pgid=115424

Leave a Reply

