A new Derulo?

How cool would it be if Adam and Anoop were the 2 breakthrough artists of S9 S8? With better production he could make it (think Anoop with Guetta)

http://www.iheartradio.com/new2/featured/f/2878

3 Responses to A new Derulo?

  1. planetangst ( Studio57) says:

    I heart Anoop. I actually downloaded this one- my kids and I love to sing along to it:

  2. rationalflake says:

    I think Jay Sean’s success in the US might help out. He’s the first Indian who got mainstream radioplay in the US IIRC.

  3. saga says:

    I didn’t know Jay Sean was indian… (and oops on the S8/S9 thing),

Leave a Reply

