Adams Obsession?

Did you guys hear this song? It is rumoured that Adam recorded this song for FYE but it was discarded.

Sky Ferreira – Obsession

4 Responses to Adams Obsession?

  1. planetangst says:

    I don’t like it. At all. Good move Adam, although I would like to know what he could have done with it.

  2. mariettejb says:

    I want to hear all Adam songs, but good choice keeping it off the album

  3. sagajo says:

    Yeah I agree with you guys. Would love to hear the demo but I agree with it not making the album. It is a bit bland?

  4. planetangst says:

    I tI think it sounds kind of country in a way.

Leave a Reply

